

The Portland Metro Workforce Development Board

Local Elected Officials (Governing Board)

Roy Rogers - Washington County Commissioner* Lori Stegmann – Multnomah County Commissioner* Carmen Rubio – City of Portland City Commissioner*

City of Portland: Local Business Representatives

Bob Gravely – PacifiCorp Caryn Lilley – KGW Media Group* David Fortney – PGE* James Paulson – JMPDX LLC - Chair* James Posey – JLP Business Group

Multnomah County: Local Business Representatives

Maurice Rahming – O'Neill Construction Group Travis Stovall – eRep – Vice Chair *

Washington County: Local Business Representatives

Anneleah Jaxon – Tualatin Chamber of Commerce
Dave Nielsen – Home Builders Association

Deanna Palm – Washington County Chamber of Commerce
Keith Mays – Electronic Wood Systems
Nina Carlson – NW Natural Gas
Paul Brown – Cinder*

Education Representatives

Lisa Skari – Mt Hood Community College Pam Hester– Portland Community College

Economic Development Representatives

Kimberly Branam - Prosper Portland Lynn Peterson - Metro

Labor Representatives

Josh Hall – OR AFLCIO* Kate Baker - AFSCME Council 75

Partner Representatives

Biljana Jesic – Home Forward
Stephanie Hurliman- Oregon Employment Department
Joe McFerrin – Portland OIC
Christopher Olson/Sarah Sadruddin – Vocational Rehab.
Molly Rogers – Housing Authority of Washington County
Rolanda Garcia – Dept of Human Services
Tom Pillar – Springdale Job Corps

^{*} WSI Executive Board Member